UPCOMING EVENTS 

 

ORDER OF SAINT SHARBEL ANNUAL MEETING 2021 via Zoom

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 8:00pm Eastern Time (7pm Central Time, 6pm Mountain Time and 5pm Pacific Time) via Zoom.

Please click the link to register: OSS Annual Meeting 2021 - Google Forms

ORDER OF SAINT SHARBEL SUNDAY

“Order of Saint Sharbel Sunday” usually takes place on the second Sunday of October.  During October all Maronite parishes in the U.S. will be promoting the Order. The Order of Saint Sharbel is vitally important in providing financial and spiritual support for our seminarians, who are crucial for the future of our Maronite Church.  Please prayerfully consider joining the Order. 2021 Order of St. Sharbel Sunday is Sunday, October 10.