ordination resized.jpg

News and Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

ORDER OF SAINT SHARBEL GATHERING WITH BISHOP GREGORY MANSOUR

Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 7:00pm Eastern Time via Zoom.

ORDER OF SAINT SHARBEL GATHERING WITH BISHOP ELIAS ZAIDAN

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 8:00pm Eastern Time (7pm Central Time, 6pm Mountain Time and 5pm Pacific Time) or 9:30 Eastern Time (8:30pm Central, 7:30pm Mountain Time and 5:30pm) via Zoom.

ORDER OF SAINT SHARBEL SUNDAY

“Order of Saint Sharbel Sunday” usually takes place on the second Sunday of October.  During October all Maronite parishes in the U.S. will be promoting the Order. The Order of Saint Sharbel is vitally important in providing financial and spiritual support for our seminarians, who are crucial for the future of our Maronite Church.  Please prayerfully consider joining the Order. 2021 Order of St. Sharbel Sunday is Sunday, October 10.

2018 SEMINARIAN CHRISTMAS GREETING

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPHjxYYWBybQdxxZh28TmWA

yazbek8 resized.jpg